momsparkmedia@gmail.com
Blog

The Home Depot Twitter Q&A Thursday, November 15, 2012 8-9 pm ET #AskTHD

Due to Hurricane Sandy, this event has been moved to November 15th at 8:00pm ET. Details below!

Fall is my favorite time of year! Not only do I get to wear my favorite layered clothing, but I can also start decorating my home for Autumn and the upcoming holidays.

Make the fall season special this year with The Home Depot Fall Style Guide and Style Guide app! Find the latest home improvement projects, design ideas, décor trends, budget-friendly updates and more. Easily browse, share and shop this magazine so you can start enjoying your space faster.

Join us at #AskTHD on Twitter Thursday, November 15 at 8:00 pm ET as we discuss fall decorating with The Home Depot. We will also be giving away gift cards from The Home Depot, so check out the details below and RSVP!

In the meantime, browse through the The Home Depot Fall Style Guide by visiting styleguide.homedepot.com/fall2012. Happy decorating!

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC – The Home Depot Fall Style Guide

TIME – Thursday, November 15, 2012 at 8-9 PM Eastern (7-8 PM Central, 6-7 PM Mountain, 5-6 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG#AskTHD

CUSTOM TWEETGRIDhttp://bit.ly/WLLsns

PANELISTS – @MomSpark @MomSparkMedia @HomeDepot @SoleilSelene @ScentedNights @MiscFinds4U @FormulaMom (follow everyone before Q&A!)

PRIZES:

  • 2 – $50 Home Depot Gift Cards
  • 1 – $100 Home Depot Gift Card

*Winner must be a USA resident and MUST be present at the Twitter event to win! Not sure how Twitter events work? Email us at momsparkmedia@gmail.com for help!

RSVP:

Going to the event? RSVP HERE! List your “name” as your Twitter handle (i.e. @MomSpark) and your url as your Twitter web address (i.e. http://twitter.com/momspark)!

Be Sociable, Share!
Leave a Reply