momsparkmedia@gmail.com
Blog, upcoming events

Sunstar G.U.M. Twitter Party Tuesday, January 29, 2013 7-8 pm ET #GUMresolutions

logo_main

A new year means new resolutions and dental hygiene is no exception! Join us Tuesday, January 29, 2013 at 7:00 pm Eastern on Twitter at #GUMresolutions as we discuss resolutions for the new year with our sponsor G.U.M. In addition to a fun conversation, we will have fabulous prize packs and gift cards! You can RSVP and get the party details by visiting the information below!

In the meantime, learn more about G.U.M. products by visiting www.GUMbrand.com.

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC – New Year’s Resolutions

TIME – Tuesday, January 29, 2013 at 7-8 PM Eastern (6-7 PM Central, 5-6 PM Mountain, 4-5 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG#GUMresolutions

CUSTOM TWEETGRIDhttp://bit.ly/148XQ20

PANELISTS – @MomSpark @MomSparkMedia @SunstarGUM @RuralMoms @MomRN @SimplyBeingMom (follow everyone before party!)

PRIZES:

  • 4 prize packs
  • 1 grand prize pack with gift card

*Winner must be a USA resident and MUST be present at the Twitter party to win! Not sure how Twitter parties work? Email us at momsparkmedia@gmail.com for help!

Going to the party? RSVP HERE! List your “name” as your Twitter handle (i.e. @MomSpark) and your url as your Twitter web address (i.e. http://twitter.com/momspark)!

Be Sociable, Share!
Leave a Reply