momsparkmedia@gmail.com

blog

Hasbro Spring Gifts Twitter Party Friday, April 4, 2014 at 2:00pm EST #HasbroSpringGifts #partner

DISCLOSUREMom Spark Media has partnered with Hasbro to produce this Twitter party. Read Mom Spark’s full disclosure here.

Spring Hasbro Toys

This spring, Hasbro offers basket-ready toys, from Play-Doh to My Little Pony, for all of the kids in your life! Perfect for birthday, travel, and Easter gifts, each of these toys offer hours of fun from iconic and beloved brands.

Join us at #HasbroSpringGifts on Twitter this Friday, April 4th at 2:00 pm ET as we chat about spring toys from Hasbro! We will be giving away prizes, so check out the details below and RSVP!

In the meantime, visit HasbroToyShop.com for more information on these fabulous spring toys.

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC – Hasbro Spring Gifts

TIME – Friday, April 4, 2014 at 2-3 PM Eastern (1-2 PM Central, 12-1 PM Mountain, 11-12 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG#HasbroSpringGifts

PLACE – Twitter

PANELISTS - @MomSpark @MomSparkMedia @HasbroNews @atimeout4mommy @MusingsfromMe @daddymojo (follow everyone before the party!)


TWEET THE PARTY! (copy/paste)

Join @MomSpark and @HasbroNews on 4/4 at 2pm ET for the #HasbroSpringGifts Twitter party! Learn more: http://bit.ly/1ly8D1n

PARTY PRIZES:

  • 5 Hasbro Toy Prize Packs to 5 Winners!

Rules: Winner of party prizes must be a USA resident, 18+ years and MUST be present at the Twitter party to win!

Going to the event? RSVP HERE! List your “name” as your Twitter handle (i.e. @MomSpark) and your url as your Twitter web address (i.e. http://twitter.com/momspark)!


DISCLOSUREMom Spark Media has partnered with Hasbro to produce this Twitter party. Read Mom Spark’s full disclosure here.

Read more